Reedy Creek Elementary School
Reedy Creek Elementary School
940 Reedy Creek Road   Cary, NC   27513   (919) 380-3660   Fax: (919) 380-3678

Catherine Yanello, Principal cyanello@wcpss.net  
Tracy Thomas Purvis, Assistant Principal ttpurvis@wcpss.net
Crystal Paiz, Lead Secretary cpaiz@wcpss.net
Cindy Bishop, NC WISE Data Manager cbishop@wcpss.net
Lee-Anna Park, Receptionist lpark1@wcpss.net

Many of the Reedy Creek Elementary staff maintain a Class Page to assist with communication. You may find a teacher bio,
classroom announcements, homework assignments, forms or interesting links. Click on the Class Page links to view these pages.
Kindergarten Curriculum Map
Susannah Bishop sbishop@wcpss.net Class Page
Beth Cohen bcohen@wcpss.net Class Page
Molly Cotten mcotten2@wcpss.net  
Eva Tholand etholand@wcpss.net  
Tracy Vescio tvescio@wcpss.net Class Page
1st Grade Curriculum Map
Anna Lisa Bailey abailey2@wcpss.net Class Page
Sarah Caldwell scaldwell@wcpss.net  
Kendra Goggins kgoggins@wcpss.net Class Page
Karen Smilowski ksmilowski@wcpss.net Class Page
Debra Trask dtrask@wcpss.net  
Suzie Venezia svenezia@wcpss.net  
2nd Grade Curriculum Map
Dana Hall dhall@wcpss.net Class Page
Elaine Kretschmann ekretschmann@wcpss.net  
Jessica Lever jlever@wcpss.net  
Stephanie McGrath smcgrath@wcpss.net  
Christa Rose crose@wcpss.net  
Jennifer Weiss jweiss@wcpss.net Class Page
Shannon Anderson snanderson@wcpss.net
Debbie Bahoric dbahoric@wcpss.net
Anne Bouedo abouedo@wcpss.net
Pam Dubay pdubay@wcpss.net
Anne Elmore aelmore@wcpss.net
Tracy English tenglish@wcpss.net
Kasthuribai Gopal kgopal@wcpss.net
Jasmine Mack jmack2@wcpss.net
Martine Morpeau mmorpeau@wcpss.net
Karen Reichlen kreichlen@wcpss.net
Adriene Roberts aroberts2@wcpss.net
3rd Grade Curriculum Map
Jenny Barnett jbarnett3@wcpss.net  
Callie Fazekas cfazekas@wcpss.net  
Lorenzo Gaines lgaines2@wcpss.net  
Kristy Knight kknight@wcpss.net  
Julia Sasser jsasser@wcpss.net  
4th Grade Curriculum Map
Michelle Beard mbeard@wcpss.net Class Page
Sarah Muscarella smuscarella@wcpss.net Class Page
Shayna Bolton sbolton@wcpss.net
Rachel Swingle rswingle@wcpss.net  
Jennifer Tse jtse@wcpss.net  
5th Grade Curriculum Map
Elizabeth "Liz" Belluz ebelluz@wcpss.net Class Page
Amy Hyde ahyde@wcpss.net Class Page
Ashley Matsik mmatsik@wcpss.net Class Page
Brad Trost btrost@wcpss.net Class Page
Jennifer Hosenfeld, AUI jhosenfeld@wcpss.net Class Page
Amanda Veedock, CCK aveedock@wcpss.net  
Susan Bryant, AU II TA sbryant2@wcpss.net  
Rondell Carlisle rcarlisle@wcpss.net  
Angela Charbonneau, Spec Ed TA acharbonneau@wcpss.net  
Jean Collier, CCK TA jcollier@wcpss.net  
Shawn Heggie fheggie@wcpss.net  
Michelle Malik mmalik@wcpss.net  
Michelle Smith msmith@wcpss.net  
Hannah Welch, CCK TA hwelch@wcpss.net  
Bonnie Dalton, Media Specialist bdalton@wcpss.net Media Center Page
Mary Clay Vick, Technology Specialist mcvick@wcpss.net Technology Page
Catherine "Katie" Anderson, AIG Specialist canderson@wcpss.net Class Page
Kim Atkins, Art katkins@wcpss.net  
Honor Morgan, Music hmorgan3@wcpss.net  
Jennifer Blauwkamp, Literacy jblauwkamp@wcpss.net Class Page
Kathy Calabrese, CCR kcalabrese@wcpss.net CCR Page
Diane Daughtry, Reading Interventionist ddaughtry@wcpss.net Class Page
Amy Diamond, Math Interventionist adiamond@wcpss.net  
Christine Dudek, Guidance cdudek@wcpss.net Guidance Page
Cynthia Fetner, CCR cfetner@wcpss.net  
Jessica Fitts, Reading Interventionist jfitts2@wcpss.net Class Page
Grace Kavanagh, CCR gkavanagh2@wcpss.net  
Erin Liles, Reading Interventionist eliles@wcpss.net  
Jamie Matsik, Physical Education jmatsik@wcpss.net PE Page
Stacy McGuirt, Instructional Resource Teacher smcguirt@wcpss.nett  
Katie Miller, ESL kmiller3@wcpss.net ESL Page
Louise Reifler, ESL lreifler@wcpss.net  
Sandy Mueller, Math Interventionist smueller@wcpss.net Class Page
Christine Rahn, Reading Interventionist crahn@wcpss.net Class Page
Jan Valletta, CCR jvalletta@wcpss.net  
Mary Brooks, Custodian mbrooks3@wcpss.net
Mary Collins, Cafe mcollins1@wcpss.net
Candace Hedges, Cafe Manager chedges@wcpss.net
K. "Ruth" Hou, Cafe khou@wcpss.net
Pho Rahlan, Custodian prahlan@wcpss.net
Lyndon Ramos, Custodian lramos@wcpss.net
James Wright, Head Custodian jamwright@wcpss.net